Peony

Hello everyone 🙂 My card for today features a stamp set called Peony and she’s just the sweetest. Luckily I found this little cutie on eBay as I don’t believe she is available to purchase from Kim’s shop anymore. I used my zig markers to colour her up and although I’m happy with how she turned out I think I could have done better. I think I’m gunna colour her up again with the old faithfuls – coloured pencils. I hope you like x

Ingredients:

  • Image – Peony – http://www.kraftinkimmiestamps.com/. 
  • Zig clean colour real brush markers (60 set) – Amazon  
  • Bockingford 140lb/300gsm cold pressed watercolour card – eBay 
  • Secret Garden 6×6 paper pad by trimcraft – The Works
  • Pink card – Hobbycraft 
  • Pink craft foam – Hobbycraft 
  • WOW! White embossing powder – eBay 
  • WOW! Black embossing powder – eBay 
  • Versa Mark clear embossing ink – eBay 
  • Sentiment stamp – unbranded- eBay 
  • Round edge rectangular die – unbranded – eBay 
  • Bow die – unbranded – eBay 
  • Ranger glossary accents – Hobbycraft
  • 6×6 scalloped edge, pre scored card base – The Range


4 thoughts on “Peony

Leave a Reply

