Cheeky Little Chicken 

Hello everyone 🙂 I couldn’t resist another chance to play with ‘The Whole Herd’ stamp set and put this cheeky little chicken in the spotlight, it also gave me a chance to try my copics out as I do have the right colours for this yay 🙂 I had two new stamp sets delivered today but I still wanted to play with my first set, they are so versatile and that’s one of the things I love about MFT. If your interested in purchasing the stamp set I have used today you can find it here at http://www.craftie-charlie.co.uk or diestodiefor.com. Alternatively you can find it here at https://mftstamps.com. I hope you like today’s card. Thank you for stopping by x

Ingredients:

  • MFT stamp set – ‘The Whole Herd’ 
  • Copic sketch markers: E09, E18, E44, E47, E49, R27, R89, YR07 
  • Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies – eBay  
  • Xcut circle nesting dies – eBay  
  • Memory box stitched circle layer dies – eBay  
  • Ready Set Go 6×6 paper pad by American Crafts – TKMAX  
  • White card – Stash 
  • Yellow card – Hobbycraft  
  • Versafine onyx black ink – eBay  
  • Yellow flat back gems – Poundland 
  • Cuttlebug die cutting matching – eBay 
  • Sakura black gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • Sakura white gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • Mini foam pads – The Range  
  • Double sided tape – Hobbycraft    
  • 6×6 square, scalloped edge pre-scored card base – The Range 



One thought on “Cheeky Little Chicken 

Leave a Reply

