Summer Swing

Hello everyone 🙂 I’m sorry I’ve not been around to update my blog lately but I’m currently recovering from an acute appendicitis, luckily I’ve got an amazing husband and family who are taking care of me, my little boy and my baby bump. My card for today is for this months DT inspiration – April 1st – Facebook challenge ‘Feature a Creature’ for All Dressed Up and I’m using the image ‘Summer Swing’. It’s such a beautiful image that I hope you decide to choose one for yourself and join in with this months challenge where you could win yourself a choice of three images from Wendy’s shop. If your interested in purchasing this image or any other you can find more information and inspiration at alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk or find us on Facebook – All Dressed up Digital Stamps. Good luck and have fun x

Ingredients:

  • Image – Summer Swing – alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk 
  • Prismacolor Pencils (150 set) – eBay  
  • Presscut Cutting and Embossing Die – Scalloped Squares – eBay  
  • Pastel Green card – Hobbycraft  
  • Kraft card – Craft UK Limited – The Range 
  • Little Meow A4 paper pack by docrafts papermania – TKMAX   
  • Mini foam pads – Hobbycraft  
  • Double sided tape – Hobbycraft  
  • Dovecraft 3D enamel effects – pink – The Range 
  • Ranger liquid pearls – Platinum Pearl – Hobbycraft  
  • Ranger glossey accents – Hobbycraft  
  • Pastel green bakers twine – TKMAX  
  • Sakura black gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • Sakura white gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft 

2 thoughts on “Summer Swing

Leave a Reply

