🌙 Over The Moon 🌙

Hello everyone 🙂 Happy Thursday. My card for today features this beautiful image called ‘Over The Moon’ by All Dressed Up. Following my ‘Girl On A Bike’ card that I had made the other day I was asked to make a wedding card which is a nice change. I haven’t got any wedding stamps so the lovely Wendy Burns let me use this gorgeous image for my card, so thank you so much for that. If your interested in purchasing this image you can find more information at alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk and you can also find us on Facebook – All Dressed up Digital Stamps. I hope you like it X

Ingredients:

  •  Image – Over The Moon – alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk 
  • Prismacolor Pencils (150 set) – eBay  
  • Crea Nest XXL square, single stitch edge dies – eBay  
  • White card – Hobbycraft  
  • Kraft card – Craft UK Limited – The Range 
  • Gold mirror card – Create & Craft 
  • Today. Tomorrow. Forever 12×12 by Recollections – TKMAX  
  • Vintage Charm by My Minds Eye – TKMAX  
  • Mini foam pads – Hobbycraft  
  • Double sided tape – Hobbycraft  
  • White flat back pearls (Assorted sizes) – eBay   
  • Gold glitter glue by Dovecraft – eBay  
  • Cream bakers twine – TKMAX  
  • Sakura black gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • Sakura white gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft 

4 thoughts on “🌙 Over The Moon 🌙

  1. Hi Emma, this comment isn’t about this recent card, but about a birthday card you made that I saw on Pinterest, it was a picture of an old man and the saying was “I’m not 60′ I’m 18 with 42 years of experience”. Could you tell where I could find that stamp set? I love it..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

