πŸ’• Love Is πŸ’•

Hello everyone πŸ™‚ I’m sorry I’ve not posted anything for a while I’ve been suffering from a low mojo, have not been feeling very creative lately but today I cleaned up my desk and sat down to make a card and I’m happy with how my first Valentine’s Day card of 2017 has come out. My card for today features this super sweet image called β€˜Love Is’ πŸ™‚ so beautiful! For more information and inspiration about anything related to All Dressed Up please visit the website alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk. You can also find us on Facebook – All Dressed Up Digital Stamps. I hope you like it xx

Ingredients:

  • ADU Image – Love Is – http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/alldressedupstamps
  • Prismacolor pencils (150 set) – eBay
  • Memory Box – Stitched circle layer dies – eBay 
  • Xcut scalloped circle dies – eBay 
  • Avery Elle – Sentiment Stamps – eBay 
  • Mambi sheets 12×12 – Friends by me and my big ideas – TKMAX
  • Lemon yellow card stock – Hobbycraft
  • Mini foam pads – Hobbycraft
  • Black Sakura gel pen – hobbycraft
  • Lemon yellow bakers twine – TKMAX
  • 6×6 white scalloped, pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft

    4 thoughts on “πŸ’• Love Is πŸ’•

    Leave a Reply

    