MFT – Colour Challenge #57

Hello everyone 🙂 My card today is a super simple card that I will be entering into my first colour challenge over at MFT and you can find it here at http://www.cardchallenges.com. This is challenge #57 and it’s running till Wednesday. My card size is different today measuring at 4 ¼” x 6”. I would have loved to use an image but I don’t currently own any MFT stamp sets yet. Anyways I hope you like it x

Ingredients: 

  •  MFT – Mini heirloom rose – eBay 
  • Sheena Douglas stamping card – Card base – eBay 
  • 12×12 Glittered designer paper pad – Wildflower by My Minds Eye – TKMAX  
  • 12×12 Tattered and Worn paper pad by Recollections- TKMAX  
  • Papermania silver embossing powder – The Range  
  • Versa Mark mini embossing ink – eBay 
  • White flat back pearls in mixed sizes – eBay  
  • Hero Arts – Anything can happen 4×6 stamp set – eBay  
  • Vellum – Local craft shop

Leave a Reply

