Linking Train #2

Hello everyone 🙂 My card for today features this beautiful image from Little Miss Muffet Stamps. I couldn’t resist using the Linking Train and Linking Numbers digital stamp sets again when my husband asked if I could make his work friend a 70th birthday card for their grandma. You can find these sets at littlemissmuffetstamps.com and you can also find attachment sets in themes of Christmas, Halloween, alphabets etc, so there is tons to chose from. Why not try one and have a play and hopefully you’ll love it just as much as I do 🙂 I hope you like it x

Ingredients: 

  • LMMS Image – Linking Train/Numbers 
  • Prismacolor pencils (72 set) – Ebay  
  • Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies – EBay 
  • Pink card – Hobbycraft  
  • Fabulous Girl 12×12 – Recollections – Tkmax 
  • Kraft card – UK Craft Limited – The Range 
  • 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft 
  • Versa Mark clear embossing ink – eBay  
  • WOW black embossing powder – eBay  
  • Sakura black gel pen
  • My Favorite Things Die-namics – Birthday Balloons – eBay  

2 thoughts on “Linking Train #2

Leave a comment