Sweetie Pie

Hello everyone 🙂 I wanted to share another card with you today that I have just finished colouring up and she’s called Sweetie Pie by All Dressed Up, isn’t she absolutely gorgeous. I love these images so much and I was so excited that I had the chance to colour her up and show her to you all. I hope you like her as much as I do x

Ingredients: 

  • Prismacolor pencils (72 set) –eBay   
  • Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies – eBay 
  • Mirror card – Hobbycraft  
  • Fabulous Girl 12×12 – Recollections – Tkmax 
  • Kraft card – UK Craft Limited – The Range 
  • 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft 
  • Embellishments – Hobbycraft  
  • Felt – Hobbycraft 
  • Mini foam pads – Hobbycraft

    Leave a Reply

    