Jr. Hatter Jingle 

Hello everyone 🙂 My card for today features this super cute image from Little Miss Muffet Stamps called Jr. Hatter Jingle and she’s my DT inspiration for this week. I’m really enjoying being a guest designer for LMMS and I hope that you are enjoying my creations and that from reading my blog you get a little bit of inspiration. It’s not far off Christmas now, yay 🙂 (I’m shreaking out loud) so I decided to do another Christmas themed card this time around. You can find this image at littlemissmuffetstamps.com along with many more beautiful images. I hope you like it x

Ingredients: 

  • LMMS Image – Jr. Hatter Jingle 
  • Prismacolor pencils (72 set) – Ebay  
  • Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies – EBay 
  • Green card – Stash 
  • Merry Magic 8×8 – Dovecraft – eBay  
  • Kraft card – UK Craft Limited – The Range 
  • 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft 
  • Sakura black gel pen – Hobbycraft 
  • Sakura white gel pen – Hobbycraft  
  • Ranger glossy accents – Hobbycraft  
  • Green and white ribbon – eBay 
  • Posca white pen – Hobbycraft 

4 thoughts on “Jr. Hatter Jingle 

Leave a Reply

