Yuletide Reindeer 

Hello everyone 🙂 I hope you are all having a nice week so far. I wanted to try something a little different today when writing up my blog and that’s by adding an ‘ingredients’ list containing everything I have used for my cards. Much easier for you to see straight out what’s been used rather than searching through all my chatter hehe. My card for this weeks LMMS DT challenge features this new super cute image called Yuletide Reindeer and you can find it here along with tons more at littlemissmuffetstamps.com, so join the challenges, get involved and you could win yourself a $10 gift voucher to spend in the LMMS store. I hope you like my card for today 🙂 x

Ingredients:

  • LMMS Image – Yuletide Reindeer 
  • Prismacolor pencils (72 set) – eBay 
  • Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies – eBay 
  • Xcut square parenthesis nesting dies (5pcs) – eBay 
  • Red card – Hobbycraft 
  • Kraft card (UK Craft Limited) – The Range
  • Christmas Basics 12×12 – Dovecraft 
  • White sequins – Hobbycraft 
  • Red & white ribbon – eBay 
  • Sakura white gel pen – Hobbycraft 
  • 5×5 scalloped edge pre-scored card base – Hobbycraft

4 thoughts on “Yuletide Reindeer 

Leave a Reply

