Driffoxie Balloons

Hello everyone 🙂 My new card today features this really sweet image by Little Miss Muffet Stamps called Driffoxie Balloons and you can find him at littlemissmuffetstamps.com 🙂 I have coloured him up with my Zig clean colour real brush markers on Bockingford 140lb/300gsm cold pressed watercolour paper. I have cut him out with my Crea-Nest XXL square dies and I have popped him up on some mini foam pads. My paper choice for this is from the Birthday Bisque 6×6 paper pad by jillibean soup and I have matted this with some plain green card from my stash. For the little embellishments I had a go at making them myself, putting some pony beads I believe they are called in the oven and melting them down into these little dome flat back dots, everyone was doing it to save money at the time but I don’t think I will be doing it again, my kitchen smelt like melted plastic for hours 😕hehe. Anyways for my base i’ve used a 6×6 pre-scored card. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

