Daddy’s Little Helper

Hello everyone πŸ™‚ My card for today is a birthday card I had made for my husbands birthday from our little boy and its features this beautiful image from All Dressed Up called Daddy’s Little Helper, it’s so cute. Please visit alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk for more information and inspiration. I have coloured this up with my Prismacolor pencils on kraft card and cut him out with my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies. The sentiment comes with the image but you also get the choice to use the image without the sentiment. My paper choice is taken from the Birthday Bisque 6×6 paper pad by jillibean soup, I love this pad, I’m almost out so will have to get a new one πŸ™‚ I have matted this with some plain green card from my stash and I have popped the image up on some mini foam pads. For my card base i’ve used a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored base, 300gsm. I hope you like it xx

One thought on “Daddy’s Little Helper

Leave a Reply

