Polka Dot Pals Princess

Hello everyone šŸ™‚ My new card for this weeks DT inspiration over at Little Miss Muffet Stamps features this super sweet image called Polka Dot Pals Princess and you can find her at littlemissmuffetstamps.com šŸ™‚ She is just the cutest. I have coloured her up with my Prismacolor pencils on kraft – Craft UK Limited, and I have cut her out with my Crea-Nest XXL square dies. The sentiment ā€˜Glam and Gorgeousā€™ is from the Girly Greetings stamp set by Wild Rose Studios and I’ve stamped this with Versafine onyx black ink. My paper choice for this is taken from the Secret Garden 6×6 paper pad by Trimcraft and I have matted this with some plain pink card from my stash. I have also popped the image up on some mini foam pads and i’ve added some pink sequins for embellishment. As always i’ve used a 6×6 pre-scored card for my base. I hope you like it xx

2 thoughts on “Polka Dot Pals Princess

Leave a Reply

