Zizzle Zazzle

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ My new card features this super cute unicorn called Zizzle Zazzle by Yampuff and you can find it at yampuff.deviantart.com ๐Ÿ™‚ she is just the cutest and if you take a look at the website you’ll discover that there is tons of digital images just like it. I have coloured her up with my Prismacolor pencils on kraft and my favourite kraft card is by Craft UK Limited, 50 sheets from the Range, bargain ๐Ÿ™‚ I cut him out with my Crea-Nest XXL square dies, and the size of this particular one i’ve used it 4.5″. The sentiment I have written in Microsoft Word and added it to my image before printing it out. My paper choice for this is taken from the Dreamcatcher 12×12 paper pad by Dovecraft and I have matted this with some plain pink card from my stash. I have also popped the image up on some mini foam pads and i’ve added some small flat back pearls for embellishment. As always i’ve used a 6×6 pre-scored card for my base. I hope you like it xx

2 thoughts on “Zizzle Zazzle

Leave a Reply

