Mustache Guy

Hello everyone 🙂 Today’s card features this super cute image from Little Miss Muffet Stamps – ForgottenScraps called Mustache Guy, isn’t he just the cutest. I saw this image and I just couldn’t resist, he made me chuckle so much. I did actually try to colour him up with my Zig markers first time around but I made a right mess, so I resorted back to my old faithfuls 🙂 So yet again (lol) i’ve used my Prismacolor pencils to colour him up on some Kraft card and I’ve cut it out using my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge die. The papers I’ve chosen for this are from the Ready Set Go 6×6 paper pad by Amy Tangerine and I’ve matted this with some dark green card that I bought from Hobbycraft. I then popped him up on some mini foam pads. For the sentiment, I created this on Microsoft Word and added it straight to my image before printing it all out. For a little bit of embellishment I added a few green sequins. For my card base i’ve used a 6×6 pre-scored straight edged card. I hope you like it xx

2 thoughts on “Mustache Guy

Leave a Reply

