Genius

Hello everyone šŸ™‚ Today’s card features this super cute image from Tiddly Inks called Genius, isn’t he just the sweetest. I don’t generally do male themed cards as they always seem to be an issue for me, I’m sure most you can relate to that, girl cards are just so much more fun hehe. I’ve used my Prismacolor pencils to colour this up on some Kraft card and I’ve cut it out using my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge die. The papers I’ve chosen for this are from the boy crazy 12×12 paper pack by My Minds Eye and I’ve matted this with some pastel blue card from Hobbycraft. For the sentiment, I created this on Microsoft Word and added it straight to my image before printing it all out. For a little bit of embellishment I added a few blue sequins and some Ranger glossy accents to the eyes. As always I’ve used a 6×6 pre-scored card for my base. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

