Time To Relax

Hello everyone 🙂 I hope you have all had a good weekend. I’m sorry i’ve not posted for a few days, it’s been a busy weekend. Anyways, today’s card features another image from All Dressed Up – Time To Relax. She is so beautiful and reminds me of feeling all warm and cosy when it’s cold outside. I have used the Christmas Basics 12×12 paper pack by Dovecraft for this but you could use some of the papers like this one that I have used out of the pack that’s not as chrismasy for your everyday cards too. Ive matted this with some silver mirror card from Crafters Companion. I have used my Prismacolor pencils on kraft to colour her up and cut her out with my usual Crea-Nest XXL dies. As always I’ve mounted her up on a 6×6 scalloped pre-scored card base. I hope you like it xx

watermark-3

Leave a Reply

