Abigail – Make It Crafty

Hello everyone 🙂 My new card features this beautiful image from Make It Crafty called Abigail and you can purchase her at makeitcrafty.com. I have only used part of the digital image for my card to give it a different affect. I have coloured her up with my Prismacolor pencils on kraft card and cut her out with my Crea-Nest XXL square dies, and the size of this particular one i’ve used it 4.5″. My paper choice for today is this super pretty pink gingham design and i’ve taken it from the Fabulous Girl 12×12 paper pad by Recollections. I have matted this with some bright yellow card from my stash. I have popped the image up on some foam pads for a bit of dimention and i’ve added a few pink sequins for some embellishment. As always i’ve mounted that up on a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base. I hope you like it xx


 

Leave a Reply

