Wryn – Fairy Friends

Hello everyone 🙂 When my husband asked me if I could make him some cards for a work friend I jumped at the chance to colour up this beautiful stamp from Tiddly Inks called Wryn – Fairy Friends. I’ve actually had this digital stamp Sitting on my laptop for a while and I thought now is a good time to use it. If your interested in this stamp you can find it at tiddlyinks.com. The papers I have chosen to go perfectly with this card are from the Coconut lime soup 6×6 paper pad by jillibean soup and i’ve matted it with some pastel green cardstock. I have coloured her up with my prismacolor pencils on some Kraft card and cut her out using the Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies. For the sentiment this has been taken from the Aggie stamp set by Scruffy Little kitten and embossed with some WOW black embossing powder. This was cut out with a stiched circle layer die from Memory Box. For a little embellishement I have used some Ranger glossy accents on the wings and headband. As always I have mounted it up on a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base. I hope you like it 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

