Happy Bee Day

Hello everyone 🙂 I couldn’t resist colouring up this beautiful image from Tiddly inks called Happy bee day, isn’t she just beautiful. If your interested in purchasing this digital stamp you can find at tiddlyinks.com. I have used my prismacolor pencils on Kraft card to colour her up and I have used me Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies to cut her out. For some dimention I have popped her up on some mini foam pads. The papaer I have chosen for this are from the Today.Tomorrow.Forever 12×12 paper pad by Recollections, they were just perfect for this. I have matted this with plain yellow card that I bought from Hobbycraft, love love love that shop 🙂 For a bit of embellishment I have used some clear sequins and some Rangers glossy accents on the pom poms, the head band and also on the sentiment, which also comes with the digital stamp. As usual I have mounted it up on a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

