Wee Stamps – Jillian

Hello everyone 🙂 My card for today features this beautiful image from All Dressed up, and guess what … It’s a freebie! So there is no excuse for you to not have a go yourself. She’s called Jillian and she’s just lovely. I’ve coloured her up using my Prismacolor pencils on Kraft card and cut her out with my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies. The papers I’ve chosen for this are from the Dreamcatcher 12×12 paper pad by Dovecraft, all the beautiful purples and creams are my theme for today. As usual I’ve mounted it up on my usual 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base. For some embellishments I’ve added some Dovecraft glitter glue in the colours candy floss and crystal to the flowers and some purple sequins. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

