Time To Celebrate

Hello everyone 🙂 Today’s card features an image from All Dressed up – Time to celebrate, isn’t it beautiful. I could not resist colouring this up and making a card with it. You can find more of these gorgeous images on their Etsy page. I have coloured this up using my Prismacolor pencils on Kraft card and cut it out with my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched edge dies. I’m hoping to be able to try out some copic colouring with these images sometime soon but I haven’t that many in my collection at the moment. The papers I have used are taken from the Tea Party 12×12 paper pad by Dovecraft. The sentiment I have chosen is from Wild rose studios and embossed with WOW white embossing powder. As always I’ve mounted it up on a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base. For a bit of decoration I’ve added some sequins and a little bit of Rangers glossy accents to the wine glasses. I hope you like it. Xx

2 thoughts on “Time To Celebrate

Leave a Reply

