All Dressed Up

Hello everyone šŸ™‚ I’m happy to say I’ve been able to colour up another image from All Dressed up šŸ™‚ I love these images so much, they are so super cute. Unfortunately I’m not sure what this image is called but you can find it on their blog here http://alldressedupchallenges.blogspot.co.uk in the freebie section. Anyways the layout is a little different to my usual style but I really enjoyed the change. I have coloured her up using my Prismacolor pencils (surprise surprise hehe) on Kraft card stock. For the ballon I’ve added some Rangers glossy accents. I’ve die cut her out using my stitched circle layer dies by Memory Box and a scalloped circle die by Xcut. The papers I have chosen for this are from the What a Hoot 6×6 paper pad by trimcraft and I’ve matted and layered them with silver mirror card. The sentiment ‘Darling Daughter’ is from the Aggie stamp set from Scruffy Little Kitten and I have stamped that with Versamark clear embossing ink and embossed it with some Papermania silver embossing powder. For a little extra something I’ve added a few sequins. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

