All Dressed Up

Hello everyone 🙂 Today’s card features this beautiful image – A Star is Born from All dressed up. I wanted to make a baby girl card and this image was perfect. I coloured it on using my distress inks – picked raspberry and spun sugar on Bockingford 140lbs/300gsm cold pressed watercolour paper. As I’ve mentioned in one of my other projects using my zig markers this paper is amazing 🙂 I cut him out using my Crea-Nest XXL square, single stitched dies and then embossed him with a 5×5 dotted folder by Crafts-Too. The papers I have used are by Dovecraft but I can’t remember the name of the pad 😦 sorry, it’s been a while since I bought them. As always I’ve mounted it up on a 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card base and then added a small pink bow for a little decoration. I hope you like it 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

