Sally and her Snail

Hi everyone 🙂 Today’s card features another Stamping Bella image – Sally and her snail. She is absolutely gorgeous and I really loved colouring this image. I used my Prismacolor pencils again for this on Kraft card. I have only been using my Prismacolors for a few days and after feeling so anxious about them I found that I really love them and all my fears about how to use them have gone, it may not be the right way but I’ve found what works best for me. I die cut the image out with my Crea-Nest dies XXL – square with a stitched edge. I’ve used my usual 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card bases and for my paper selection I decided to use the Southern chicken dumpling soup 6×6 paper pad by jillibean soup. These papers are mainly Easter themed but this striped paper I used was perfect for this. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

