Love You Slow Much

Hi everyone 🙂 I have another card for you today using an image from Wee Stamps – Love you slow much, and it features this adorable little girl and snail which is sooo super cute. I have used my Prismacolor pencils on Kraft card stock and I had it in my head that as Autumn is almost here I would make a card using Autumnal colours – oranges, yellows, Browns and greys. My paper choice today was taken from the Ready Set Go 6×6 paper pad by American Crafts. After finding the perfect sentiment for this I embossed it with WOW black embossing powder. This turned out to be a ‘get well soon’ card in the end which with a image like this, works very well. I hope you like it xx

Leave a Reply

