The Paper Shelter

Hi everyone 🙂 I treated myself the other day to my very first paper shelter digital stamp using the 18% off reward. I lovethese images all so much and it was very hard to choose just one. As it’s my brothers girlfriends birthday this month and she’s a huge Disney fan I found the perfect stamp, and she looks a little like her too. This stamp is called Adorable Cinderella and you can find her at thepapershelter.com for around $3.00. There are tons of stamps to choose from and they are all gorgeous so please hop on over to the website and take a look. As always I’ve used my 6×6 scalloped edge pre-scored card bases and to colour I’ve used my Prismacolor pencils again. I’m really loving using my pencils at the moment especially on Kraft card. I’ve matted and layered using pale pink card stock along with the princess fairytale paper pad by Dovecraft. I hope you all like it xx

Leave a Reply

